

Meet the Team

Teaching staff

Mr Adam Richards Headteacher

Mrs Louisa Lawlor Maths Subject Leader Foundation Subject Leader Y5/6 teacher Tregonning Class

> Miss Jo Smith Y3/4 teacher SENCO PE Trencom Class

Miss Clare Souch Literacy Subject Leader Senior Teacher Y1/2 Teacher Godolphin class

> Miss Cara Meyers NQT Year 1 teacher Godolphin Class

Miss Sharon Percy EYFS Lead Reception teacher Carn Brea Class

Miss Nikki Marsh PPA cover

Mr Chris Uren SCITT student

Support staff Mrs Jo Wood

School secretary

Mrs Edwina Evans Finance Assistant

Mrs Karen Stone Y5/6, Librarian

Miss Kayley Toy 1-1 SEN ASD

Miss Leanne Rule 1-1 SEN ASD

Mrs Ali Dunstan Y3/4

Mrs Ann Mitchell Y1/2

Mrs Trudy Watts Y1/2, PE

Mrs Emma Wills Y1/2 SEN ASD

Mrs Alison Howe YR/1

Mrs Mel O'Connell YR/1

Mrs Liz Rule Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Michelle Pascoe Site Supervisor Y3/4 Lunchtime Supervisor

> Sue Massimino Site Team