Members and Directors

in post August 2016 - August 2017

	Category	Date of	Date of	Relevant	Appointed	Attendance
	and Term	Appointment	Resignation	Pecuniary	by	record
	of Office		Resignation	Interest		of full
						meetings
Members			L			
Diocese Director of Education- Rev Simon Cade	Ex Officio	TBC	N/A	TBC	TBC	
The Bishop's Representative, Archdeacon Bill Stuart-White	Ex Officio	TBC	N/A	TBC	TBC	
Askel Veur member-	Ex Officio	TBC	N/A	TBC	ТВС	
Directors						
Mr Michael Carter (Chair)	Independent 4 years	01/04/2014	N/A	Father to Mrs Jayne Emery	Members	100%
Mr William Carter	Community School Chair of LGB 4 years	01/04/2014	N/A	Nil	Members	100%
Mrs Jayne Emery	Staff and Chair of Faith School LGB 4 Years	01/04/2014	N/A	Daughter of Michael Carter	Governing Body	100%
Mr Clifton Harvey	Community School Chair of LGB 4 years	01/04/2014	N/A	Father-in-Law to Mrs Claire Harvey– Former Clerk to the Board of	Governing Body	100%

	Category and Term of Office	Date of Appointment	Date of Resignation	Relevant Pecuniary Interest	Appointed by	Attendance record of full meetings
Dr Julie Moseley	Chair of Faith School LGB 4 Years	01/04/2014	N/A	Nil	Governing Body	80%
Mr Ross Pascoe	Independent 4 years	01/04/2014	November 15	Nalders LLP Solicitors	Members	100%
Mrs Linda Seymour	Community and school governor	01/12/2014	N/A	Nil	Governing Body	100%
Mr Greg Springer	Community and school governor	01/04/2014	N/A	Nil	Governing Body	100%
Rev Dominic Whiting	Independent 4 years	08/04/15	March 16	TBC	Members	0%
Mr Robert Webber	Independent Governor 4 Years	01/09/2015	N/A	TBC	Board of Directors	75%
Mr Pat McGovern	Independent Governor 4 Years	01/07/2016	N/A	TBC	Board of Directors	100%

Advisors to the Board

Mrs Samantha Jones	Executive Principal	01/09/2016	N/A	ТВС	Board of Directors	100%
Mrs Amanda Young	Chief Financial Officer	21/06/2016	N/A	Nil	Board of Directors	100%

Director/Governor attendance of Committee meetings

	Finance	HR	Premises	Standards
Mr Michael Carter				100%
Mr William Carter			100%	
Mrs Jayne Emery	100%	100%		
Mr Clifton Harvey	75%	50%		
Dr Julie Moseley				0%
Mr Ross Pascoe	25%	100%		
Mrs Sally Piper				
Mrs Linda Seymour			100%	
Rev Dominic Whiting				
Mr Greg Springer	50%			
Mr Robert Webber	75%			33%
Mr Pat McGovern				